• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Louvin Brothers


    $21.49 $19.34
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Louvin Brothers COMPLETE RECORDED WORKS: 1952-1962 CD


    $21.49 $19.34
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping
    Delivery: Estimated between Tue Sep 21 to Fri Sep 24
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    1. The Get Acquainted Waltz
    2. Weapon Of Prayer
    3. They've Got The Church Outnumbered
    4. Do You Live What You Preach
    5. You'll Be Rewarded Over There
    6. I'll Live With God (To Die No More)
    7. Robe Of White
    8. The Great Atomic Power
    9. Insured Beyond The Grave
    10. The Gospel Way
    11. The Sons And Daughters Of God
    12. Kentucky
    13. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
    14. Let Her Go, God Bless Her
    15. What Is Home Without Love
    16. A Tiny Broken Heart
    17. In The Pines
    18. Alabama
    19. Katie Dear
    20. My Brother's Will
    21. Knoxville Girl
    22. Take The News To Mother
    23. Mary Of The Wild Moor
    24. Are You Washed In The Blood
    25. Nearer, My God, To Thee
    26. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus
    27. I Can't Say No
    28. I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone
    29. There's No Excuse
    30. This Little Light Of Mine
    31. Praying
    32. Thankful
    33. Lord, I'm Coming Home
    34. Last Chance To Pray
    35. I Steal Away And Pray
    36. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
    37. We Could
    38. Tennessee Waltz
    39. Are You Teasing Me
    40. Too Late
    41. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
    42. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    43. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
    44. Nobody's Darling But Mine
    45. Why Not Confess
    46. Making Believe
    47. Take Me Back Into Your Heart
    48. Take Me Back Into Your Heart
    49. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    50. The Family Who Prays (Never Shall Part)
    51. Born Again
    52. If We Forget God
    53. Satan Lied To Me
    54. God Bless Her (Cause She's My Mother)
    55. Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Self
    56. Preach The Gospel
    57. Just Rehearsing
    58. Pray For Me
    59. Satan And The Saint
    60. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    61. Make Him A Soldier
    62. Are You Wasting My Time
    63. If I Could Only Win Your Love
    64. Today
    65. Read What's In My Heart
    66. I Wonder If You Know
    67. Memories And Tears
    68. On My Way To The Show
    69. My Heart Was Trampled On The Street
    70. She'll Get Lonesome
    71. Red Hen Hop
    72. Blue
    73. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream
    74. Satan Is Real
    75. There's A Higher Power
    76. The Christian Life
    77. The River Of Jordan
    78. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
    79. Are You Afraid To Die
    80. He Can Be Found
    81. Dying From Home, And Lost
    82. The Drunkard's Doom
    83. Satan's Jeweled Crown
    84. The Angels Rejoiced Last Night
    85. I'm Ready To Go Home
    86. My Baby's Gone
    87. Blue From Now On
    88. When I Loved You
    89. She Didn't Even Know I Was Gone
    90. You're Running Wild
    91. Plenty Of Everything But You
    92. I Wish You Knew
    93. While You're Cheating On Me
    94. Lorene
    95. I Wish It Had Been A Dream
    96. The First One To Love You
    97. My Baby Came Back
    98. The First One To Love You
    99. Weary Lonesome Blues
    100. Midnight Special
    101. Blues Stay Away From Me
    102. Sand Mountain Blues
    103. Southern Moon
    104. Nashville Blues
    105. Brown's Ferry Blues
    106. When It's Time For The Whippoorwill
    107. Freight Train Boogie
    108. Put Me On The Train To Carolina
    109. Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
    110. The Last Old Shovel
    111. Childish Love
    112. Love Is A Lonely Street
    113. If You Love Me Stay Away
    114. Cash On The Barrelhead
    115. The New Partner Waltz
    116. The Stagger
    117. Ruby's Song
    118. Nellie Moved To Town
    119. What A Change One Day Can Make
    120. Call Me
    121. You're Learning
    122. My Curly Headed Baby
    123. O Come All Ye Faithful
    124. Silent Night
    125. Away In A Manger
    126. Good Christian Men Rejoice
    127. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
    128. Deck The Halls
    129. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    130. The First Noel
    131. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    132. The Friendly Beasts
    133. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    134. Joy To The World
    135. The Weapon Of Prayer
    136. There's A Grave In The Wave Of The Ocean
    137. At Mail Call Today
    138. I Died For The Red White And Blue
    139. A Soldier's Last Letter
    140. There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
    141. The Great Atomic Power
    142. A Seaman's Girl
    143. From Mother's Arms To Korea
    144. Robe Of White
    145. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
    146. Mother I Thank You For The Bible You Gave
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Louvin Brothers

    Love Louvin Brothers ?

    Be first to know about Louvin Brothers merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items