Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


PASSERBY Vinyl Record


PASSERBY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Small Window
  2. Without a Face
  3. Passerby
  4. Winter Is Passing
  5. Tangled Heart
  6. Senja
  7. Reverie on Norfolk Street
  8. Early Night
  9. Gold on the Leaves
  10. Star

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Luluc

Love Luluc ?

Be first to know about Luluc merch.
Your Cart
0 items