Martin Simpson



Product Details

Track List
  1. Dreamtime
  2. Forgotten The Blues
  3. Donal Og/My Generous Lover/The Coo Coo Bird/Santa Cruz
  4. Betsy The Serving Maid
  5. Hard Love
  6. Broke Down Engine
  7. Rosie Anderson/The Shearing's Not For You/Bogie's Bonny Belle
  8. The Company You Keep
  9. Lord Gregory
  10. Lilith
  11. Pretty Saro/Long Steel Rail
  12. Will This House Be Blessed/The First Cut Is The Deepest
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Martin Simpson

Love Martin Simpson ?

Be first to know about Martin Simpson merch.