Merle Haggard


merchbar gold supplier
Merle Haggard


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Troubadour
  2. I Think It's Gone Forever
  3. If We're Not Back In Love By Monday (unissued
  4. Ramblin' Fever
  5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  6. Ghost Story
  7. Set Me Free
  8. Love Somebody To Death
  9. Ain't Your Memory Got No Pride At All
  10. My Love For You
  11. The Last Letter
  12. From Graceland To Promised Land
  13. Blue Christmas
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  15. In The Ghetto
  16. Don't Be Cruel
  17. Jailhouse Rock
  18. Love Me Tender
  19. That's All Right (Mama)
  20. Heartbreak Hotel
  21. Blue Suede Shoes
  22. Merle's Farewell To Elvis
  23. I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall
  24. Life Of A Rodeo Cowboy
  25. It's Been A Great Afternoon
  26. Love Me When You Can
  27. There Won't Be Another Now
  28. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  29. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  30. The Dream
  31. The Immigrant
  32. Mama I've Got To Go To Memphis
  33. The Bull And The Beaver
  34. I'm Getting' High
  35. Red Bandana
  36. Driftwood
  37. Sing A Family Song
  38. Footlights
  39. Got Lonely Too Early This Morning
  40. Heaven Was A Drink Of Wine
  41. I Can't Get Away
  42. My Own Kind Of Hat
  43. I Didn't Mean To Love You
  44. Roses In The Winter
  45. I Must Done Something Bad
  46. The Way I Am
  47. Wake Up
  48. Sky-Bo
  49. No One To Sing For (But The Band)
  50. Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)
  51. Life's Just Not The Way It Used To Be
  52. Where Have You Been
  53. Take Me Back And Try Me One More Time
  54. I'll Always Be Glad To Take You Back
  55. It Makes No Difference Now
  56. It's Been So Long Darlin'
  57. Misery And Gin (from the original soundtrack
  58. Barroom Buddies
  59. You Babe
  60. My Life's Been Grand
  61. Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
  62. Love Keeps Hanging On
  63. All In The Game
  64. Why Can't I Cry
  65. Bleachers
  66. Love Don't Hurt Everything
  67. Susie
  68. Pennies From Heaven
  69. Make-Up And Faded Blue Jeans
  70. Ever Changing Woman
  71. Help Save The Wild Life
  72. Leonard
  73. I Don't Want To Sober Up Tonight
  74. Dealing With The Devil
  75. Can't Break The Habit
  76. Lay Your Hands On My Heart
  77. Back To The Barrooms Again
  78. Our Paths May Never Cross
  79. (I Don't Have) Any More Love Songs
  80. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
  81. I Don't Want To Sober Up Tonight (outtake)
  82. New Cocaine Blues
  83. Easy Come, Easy Go
  84. Easy Come, Easy Go (alt)
[Disc 2]
  1. When God Comes And Gather His Jewels
  2. Suppertime
  3. He Walks With Me
  4. Softly And Tenderly
  5. Why Me
  6. Where No One Stands Alone
  7. One Day At A Time
  8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. Keep On The Sunny Side
  12. The Fightin' Side Of Me
  13. If We Make It Through December
  14. Misery And Gin (live)
  15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink (live)
  16. Back To The Barrooms Again (live)
  17. Our Paths May Never Cross (live)
  18. Medley: The Running Kind / I'm A Lonesome Fug
  19. Rainbow Stew (live)
  20. Blue Yodel (live)
  21. Dealing With The Devil (live)
  22. Fiddle Breakdown (live)
  23. Sing Me Back Home (live)
  24. Pearl Beer
  25. The Man In The Mask
  26. The Legends Begins
  27. The Breaking Of Silver
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Merle Haggard

Love Merle Haggard ?

Be first to know about Merle Haggard merch.
Your Cart
0 items