• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Mumford & Sons

SIGH NO MORE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Mumford & Sons SIGH NO MORE Vinyl Record
Mumford & Sons SIGH NO MORE Vinyl Record

SIGH NO MORE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the West London Indie Rock quartet. Mumford & Sons, have created a gutsy, old-time sound that marries the magic of Crosby, Stills & Nash with the might of Kings of Leon and the harmonies of Fleet Foxes. Sigh No More was recorded at East coast Studios and produced by Markus Dravs who has worked with such superstar acts as Arcade Fire, Bjork and Peter Gabriel. Formed in 2007, the band's goal since day one has been to make music that matters.

Track List

[Side A]

  1. Sign No More
  2. The Cave
  3. Winter Winds
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. White Blank Page
  6. I Gave You All
[Side B]
  1. Little Lion Man
  2. Timshel
  3. Thistle & Weeds
  4. Awake My Soul
  5. Dust Bowl Dance
  6. After The Storm

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mumford & Sons

Love Mumford & Sons ?

Be first to know about Mumford & Sons merch.
Your Cart
0 items