Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Paul Burch

FEVERS Vinyl Record

Paul Burch

FEVERS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cluck Old Hen
  2. Couldn't Get a Witness
  3. Straight Tears, No Chaser
  4. Two Trains Pullin'
  5. Ocean of Tears
  6. Luck Ran Out
  7. Breaking In a Brand New Heartache
  8. (I Love) A Melancholy Baby
  9. Give It Away
  10. Sac Au Lait
  11. Sagrada
  12. I'm Going to Memphis
  13. Saturday Night Jamboree

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Paul Burch

Love Paul Burch ?

Be first to know about Paul Burch merch.
Your Cart
0 items