• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    23 Skidoo

    BEYOND TIME Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    23 Skidoo BEYOND TIME Vinyl Record
    23 Skidoo BEYOND TIME Vinyl Record
    23 Skidoo
    23 Skidoo

    BEYOND TIME Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    2015 vinyl LP/DVD release, the first album by acclaimed experimental group 23 Skidoo in 15 years. This edition combines the soundtrack music to 2011 documentary film Beyond Time, and a DVD of the film itself. Directed by Alex Turnbull and Pete Stern, Beyond Time is a journey into the life and work of artist William Turnbull, from his modest roots as the son of a Dundee shipyard engineer to his standing as one of the world's most highly regarded modern sculptors. Narration is by Jude Law. "An insightful, irreverent documentary, yet with a palpable sense of purpose" said the Daily Telegraph, with the Guardian confirming that "William Turnbull helped change the way we see art today." LP/DVD release contains different artwork than CD/DVD edition.

    Track List
    1. Dawning (version)
    2. AYU (ambient)
    3. Calypso
    4. Interzonal
    5. Kendang
    6. Contemplation
    7. Helicopterz
    8. Urban Gamelan

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert 23 Skidoo

    Love 23 Skidoo ?

    Be first to know about 23 Skidoo merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items