Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Andi Otto

VIA Vinyl Record

Andi Otto

VIA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Bangalore Whispers
  2. Kyoto Pebbles
  3. Everybody Needs a Modular Kraut Session
  4. Gianna Anna
  5. Dharti Cash Puke
  6. Roots in the Air
[Disc 2]
  1. Dharti Echo
  2. Bandini Beach
  3. Zindagi Club High
  4. Dub for Ian Waterman
  5. Via

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Andi Otto

Love Andi Otto ?

Be first to know about Andi Otto merch.
Your Cart
0 items