Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DEVIL'S WALK Vinyl Record


DEVIL'S WALK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sweet Unrest
  2. Song of Los
  3. Black Water
  4. Goodbye
  5. Candil De La Calle
  6. The Soft Voices Die
  7. Escape
  8. Ash/Black Veil
  9. A Bang In the Void
  10. Your House is My World

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Apparat

Love Apparat ?

Be first to know about Apparat merch.
Your Cart
0 items