Armin van Buuren

BALANCE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Armin van Buuren BALANCE Vinyl Record
Armin van Buuren

BALANCE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sucker For Love (with Avalan)
  2. Something Real (with Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw)
  3. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin)
  4. Phone Down (with Garibay)
[Disc 2]
  1. Blah Blah Blah
  2. Sunny Days (feat. Josh Cumbee)
  3. Runaway (feat. Candace Sosa)
[Disc 3]
  1. It Could Be (vs Inner City)
  2. Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)
  3. Therapy (feat. James Newman)
  4. Waking Up With You (feat. David Hodges)
[Disc 4]
  1. Sex, Love & Water (feat. Conrad Sewell)
  2. Don't Give Up On Me (with Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee)
  3. Don't Let Me Go (feat. Matluck)
[Disc 5]
  1. La Résistance De L'Amour (vs Shapov)
  2. Million Voices
  3. Above & Beyond vs Show Me Love
  4. Song I Sing (feat. Haliene)
[Disc 6]
  1. High On Your Love (feat. James Newman)
  2. I Need You (with Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood)
  3. Lonely For You (feat. Bonnie McKee)
[Disc 7]
  1. Always (with BT feat. Nation Of One)
  2. Turn It Up
  3. Mr. Navigator (vs Tempo Giusto)
  4. Revolution (with Luke Bond feat. Karra)
[Disc 8]
  1. All Comes Down (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
  2. Miles Away (feat. Sam Martin)
  3. Stickup

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Armin van Buuren

Love Armin van Buuren ?

Be first to know about Armin van Buuren merch.
Your Cart
0 items