Product Details

2010 release from this collaboration project featuring Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, Napalm Death) and Bill Laswell, with beats from Submerged and End. User and vocals from Dr. Israel. Post apocalyptic soundscapes and de-imaged electronic beats backed up with heavy guitar and bass. Features live drumming from KJ Sawka and Balazs Pandi, and sound design from film sound architect M. Gregor Filip. Powerful anthemic tracks collide with vicious drum n bass beat downs and intersperse with breathtaking synth beauty and Aphex Twin style mezzed beats. The soundtrack to post-solar-flare humanity!

Track List
  1. Blinded
  2. Chains
  3. Salute to the Jugger
  4. Breakaway
  5. Transcendent
  6. Repositioned
  7. Remain
  8. Wounds Against Wounds
  9. Descend Destroy
  10. Bound
  11. Drift
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Blood Of Heroes

Love Blood Of Heroes ?

Be first to know about Blood Of Heroes merch.