merchbar gold supplier
Buraka Som Sistema KOMBA CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Eskeleto
  2. Komba
  3. Voodoo Love
  4. Tira O Pe
  5. (We Stay) Up All Night
  6. Hypnotized
  7. Lol & Pop
  8. Vem Curtir
  9. Candonga
  10. Hangover (Bababa)
  11. Macumba
  12. Burakaton
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Buraka Som Sistema

Love Buraka Som Sistema ?

Be first to know about Buraka Som Sistema merch.
Your Cart
0 items