Burial' Vinyl Record

Burial 'Burial' Vinyl Record

Burial' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$11.30 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

A continual seller ever since release in April 2006, demand for Burial’s roundly praised debut has rocketed following a swathe of superlative appraisals and high rankings in the various year-end review sections. 

With the DJ in mind, optimum sonic integrity has been maintained by removing the CD version's beatless opening and closing tracks, and the remaining 11 tunes have been re-sequenced and re-cut to allow those 4 that have until now not appeared on vinyl to be presented in newly-mastered 12-inch-standard audio across the first 2 sides ('Wounder', 'U Hurt Me', 'Spaceape' and 'Prayer').

With both the 'South London Boroughs' and 'Distant Lghts' EPs now out of print and likely to remain that way, this limited edition two-wax pack offers the only way to get your Burial fix in club-ready configuration, but it won't be around for ever as the ever-elusive producer is near to completing his next opus, at which point this changes tense from present to past. Advertising to run in Observer Music Monthly from 18/03, and still very much in stock on CD right this very minute.

1. Untitled
2. Distant Lights
3. Spaceape
4. Wounder
5. Night Bus
6. Southern Comfort
7. U Hurt Me
8. Gutted
9. Forgive
10. Broken Home
11. Prayer
12. Pirates
13. Untitled

Merch Alert Burial

Love Burial ?

Be first to know about Burial merch.
Your Cart
0 items