Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


CONTINENT Vinyl Record


CONTINENT Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Raining Patterns
  2. Big Love
  3. Invitation to Love
  4. Summerlong
  5. You Hear Colours
  6. Monolith
  7. Half Dreaming
  8. Letters Home
  9. Break-In
  10. Come Closer
  11. Snake Charmer
  12. Half Dreaming Reprise

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cfcf

Love Cfcf ?

Be first to know about Cfcf merch.