Chapelier Fou

! Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Chapelier Fou ! Vinyl Record
Chapelier Fou ! Vinyl Record

! Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Prélude
  2. Capitaine Fracasse
  3. Scandale !
  4. Mystérieux Message
  5. Darling, Darling, Darling...
  6. Animaux Flexibles
  7. La Bonne Orthorgraphe
  8. Superstitions
  9. Horses
  10. Doodling Hands
  11. Trèfle
  12. Mystérieux Message #2
  13. Le Grand N'importe Quoi
  14. Right Place And Time Left
  15. Postlude
  16. Hahahahaha
  17. Al Abama
  18. GmbH

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chapelier Fou

Love Chapelier Fou ?

Be first to know about Chapelier Fou merch.
Your Cart
0 items