Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

CHOGORI Vinyl Record
CHOGORI Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Chogorie - Island Dottir (Interlude I)
  2. Chogorie - Bangkok
  3. Chogorie - Mountain Dear (Interlude II)
  4. Chogorie - Plates
  5. Chogorie - Soft Bow (Interlude III)
  6. Chogorie - Ryhmes
  7. Chogorie - Alter Lfo (Interlude Iv)
  8. Chogorie - Freiflug
  9. Chogorie - Count Pulse (Interlude V)
  10. Chogorie - Schwerkraft
  11. Chogorie - Sheffields (Interlude Vi)
  12. Chogorie - Depatch
  13. Chogorie - Island Dottir Reprise (Interlude Vii)
  14. Chogorie - Back

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert CHOGORI


Be first to know about CHOGORI merch.
Your Cart
0 items