Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Chopstick & Johnjon

TWELVE Vinyl Record

Chopstick & Johnjon

TWELVE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Run Slowly
  2. Comets
  3. Twisted
  4. Silent Sea
  5. Dissolving Spaces
  6. Erase These Images
[Disc 2]
  1. I Will Follow
  2. Pining Moon
  3. Nothing Yet
  4. Roots
  5. Dreading the Light
  6. Pining Moon [Acoustic Version] [Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chopstick & Johnjon

Love Chopstick & Johnjon ?

Be first to know about Chopstick & Johnjon merch.