Cut Chemist

Die Cut LP (Vinyl)

Cut Chemist Die Cut LP (Vinyl)

Die Cut LP (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
$5.95 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Universal Music Group

Product Description

Black Vinyl LP

Die Cut Tracklist

  1. Metalstorm (feat. Edan & Mr. Lif)
  2. Die Cut Intro (Interlude 1)
  3. Die Cut (Theme) (feat. Deantoni Parks)
  4. Home Away from Home (feat.. Laura Darlington)
  5. Rhythm Method (feat. Myka 9)
  6. Moonlightin' with Biz (feat. Biz Markie)
  7. Work My Mind (feat. Chali 2na & Hymnal)
  8. Prelude for a Madman (feat. Dntel)
  9. Madman
  10. Energy (Interlude 2)
  11. You Want It, I Got It (feat. Hymnal)
  12. I Gotta Weapon
  13. Plains
  14. Plane Jane (feat. Hymnal & The Precious Hectic)
  15. The Lift, Pt. 2 (The Dream Sequence)
  16. Home (feat. Laura Darlington)
  17. Die Cut (Wrap) (feat. Deantoni Parks & Myka 9)

Released March 2, 2018

Merch Alert Cut Chemist

Love Cut Chemist ?

Be first to know about Cut Chemist merch.
Your Cart
0 items