merchbar gold supplier
Discodeine CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Singular (feat. Matias Aguayo)
  2. Falkenberg
  3. D-A (feat. Baxter Dury)
  4. Antiphonie
  5. Ring Mutilation
  6. Depression skit
  7. Grace
  8. Homo-Compatible
  9. Relaps
  10. Invert
  11. Synchronize (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
  12. Figures in a Soundscape
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Discodeine

Love Discodeine ?

Be first to know about Discodeine merch.
Your Cart
0 items