Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Duck Sauce

QUACK Vinyl Record

Duck Sauce

QUACK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Chariots of the Gods [ft. Rockets
  2. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
  3. It's You
  4. Goody Two Shoes
  5. Radio Stereo
  6. aNYway
  7. NRG
  8. Everyone [ft. Teddy Toothpick]
  9. Ring Me
  10. Barbra Streisand
  11. Spandex
  12. Time Waits for No-One

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Duck Sauce

Love Duck Sauce ?

Be first to know about Duck Sauce merch.
Your Cart
0 items