Evans Pyramid

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Evans Pyramid Vinyl Record
Evans Pyramid Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Never Gonna Leave You
  2. Dip Drop
  3. No, I Won't
  4. Soul Petrol
  5. I Want Your Body
  6. Simply Say I Love You
  7. Rubber Band
  8. Dance a Thon
  9. Sugar Stop (Previously Unreleased)
  10. I Got a Rush for You (Previously Unreleased)
  11. Where Love Lives (Previously Unreleased)
  12. Party Like It's 2001 (Previously Unreleased)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Evans Pyramid

Love Evans Pyramid ?

Be first to know about Evans Pyramid merch.
Your Cart
0 items