• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    REVERENCE Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Faithless REVERENCE Vinyl Record
    Faithless REVERENCE Vinyl Record

    REVERENCE Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in special packaging featuring gold-foiled front sleeve. Reverence is the debut album by Faithless, released in April 1996. The album contains several singles that have subsequently become Faithless classics, such as 'Don't Leave', 'Salva Mea' and 'Insomnia'. The album reached #26 in the UK charts. As Jazz explored hip-hop through the 1980s and his path converged with dub superstar Jah Wobble, the ultra funky Jamiroquai and the Soul II Soul amalgamation (among others), the foundation was laid for the delicious blend of genres and sounds that would break through in the mid-90s. Maxi Jazz, the maestro behind Faithless, is well titled as 'the grand oral disseminator'. The tales he spins make this album a manifesto, religious experience, sexual escapade, and 24- hour rave all rolled up into one tightly constructed package.

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Reverence
    2. Don't Leave
    [Disc 2]
    1. Salva Mea
    2. If Lovin' You Is Wrong
    [Disc 3]
    1. Angeline
    2. Insomnia
    3. Dirty Ol' Man
    [Disc 4]
    1. Flowerstand Man
    2. Baseball Cap
    3. Drifting Away

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Faithless

    Love Faithless ?

    Be first to know about Faithless merch.
    0 items