Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Fhloston Paradigm

PHOENIX Vinyl Record

Fhloston Paradigm

PHOENIX Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Portal 1
  2. Race to the Moon
  3. Letters of the Past
  4. Chasing Rainbows
  5. Perception
  6. Never Defeated
  7. Tension Remains
  8. It's All About
  9. More
  10. Phoenix
  11. Portal 3
  12. Never Forget
  13. Portal 4
  14. Light on Edge

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Fhloston Paradigm

Love Fhloston Paradigm ?

Be first to know about Fhloston Paradigm merch.
Your Cart
0 items