Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Gentle Friendly

KAUA'I O'O A'A Vinyl Record

Gentle Friendly

KAUA'I O'O A'A Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Wild Grass
  2. Love And Weather
  3. Shake Up
  4. Autumn Nite
  5. Bury Um Deep
  6. Infinite Return
  7. Channel One
  8. Rip B
  9. No Future
  10. 18 Wave Crash
  11. As In Wind
  12. Mics On Fire
  13. Cloudbusting II

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Gentle Friendly

Love Gentle Friendly ?

Be first to know about Gentle Friendly merch.
Your Cart
0 items