Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


PART 8 Vinyl Record

Herbert PART 8 Vinyl Record

PART 8 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Here is the re-release of Matthew Herbert's first album "100 lbs", which was released originally in 1996 on the label Phono. Almost a classic by now, it is purely instrumental (so before the time he started to work with Dani Siciliano) and still sounds as fresh as a brand new release. As the album was originally released exactly 10 years ago, we're making this a kind of anniversary edition by releasing most of the tracks from the years 1995/1996.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Rude
  2. Desire
  3. Thinking of You
  4. Oo Licky
  5. Friday They Dance
  6. Pen
  7. 100 LBS
  8. Take Me Back
  9. Deeper
  10. Resident
  11. See You on Monday
[Disc 2]
  1. Side 2
  2. Back to the Start
  3. Back Back Back Back
  4. Mistakes (Housey Housey Version)
  5. The Puzzle
  6. No More Borders
  7. Fishcoteque
  8. Housewife
  9. I Hadn't Known (I Only Heard)
  10. Our Love (Has Got Me Movin')
  11. I'll Do It
  12. Trafalgar Road
  13. Come on and Find Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Herbert

Love Herbert ?

Be first to know about Herbert merch.
Your Cart
0 items