Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

John Wizards

Vinyl Record

John Wizards

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Tet Lek Schrempf
  2. Lusaka By Night
  3. Limpop
  4. Muizenberg
  5. Iyongwe
  6. Finally/Jet Up
  7. Maria
  8. Jabu Ley
  9. Jamieo
  10. Leuk
  11. Durvs
  12. I'm Still a Serious Guy
  13. Hogsback
  14. Lushoto
  15. Friend

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert John Wizards

Love John Wizards ?

Be first to know about John Wizards merch.
Your Cart
0 items