Ben Liebrand


$37.79 $41.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Ben Liebrand GRAND 12-INCHES 13 CD


$37.79 $41.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Dec 8 to Fri Dec 11
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dance, Dance, Dance Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah (12" Mix) (Chic)
  2. Feel So Real (Vocal / Extended Version) (Steve Arrington)
  3. Found a Cure (12" Disco Mix) (Ashford & Simpson)
  4. Starlette (Album Version) (The Brooklyn, Bronx and Queens Band)
  5. Walkin' on Sunshine (Special Disco Mix) (Rockers Revenge Feat. Donnie Calvin)
  6. Keep on Jumpin' (Remix) (Musique)
  7. Keep on (Long Vocal) (D-Train)
  8. Come to Me (Original Album Version) (France Joli)
  9. Street Level (Album Version) (Zinc)
  10. Souvenirs (12"Mix) (Voyage)
[Disc 2]
  1. Every 1's a Winner (Ben Liebrand Extended Groove Mix) (Hot Chocolate)
  2. Ain't Gonna Bump No More with No Big Fat Woman (Disco Version) (Joe Tex)
  3. Keep the Fire Burning (Original 12 Inch Version) (Gwen McCrae)
  4. Love Has Come Around (Donald Byrd and the 125th Street, N.Y.C.)
  5. I Didn't Mean to Turn You on (Special Version) (Cherelle)
  6. Let Me Show You (Long Vocal Version) (Larry Wu)
  7. Let's Talk (Dance Mix) (One Way)
  8. Female Intuition (Intuition Mix) Mai Tai
  9. Make Your Body Move (Album Version) (J.R. Funk & the Love Machine)
  10. Eye of the Tiger (Long Vocal Version) (Nighthawk)
  11. Lite Me Up (Disco Mix) (Herbie Hancock)
[Disc 3]
  1. Do Ya Wanna Funk (Original 12 Inch Mix) (Patrick Cowley Feat. Sylvester)
  2. Your Love (Remix) (Lime)
  3. Try It Out (Vocal Long Version) (Gino Soccio)
  4. Palace Palace (Album Version) (Who's Who)
  5. Dirty Talk (European Connection) Klein & Mbo
  6. Ite Missa Est (Album Version) (Martin Circus)
  7. Savage Lover (Long Version - Vocal) (The Ring)
  8. Magic Fly (Album Version) (Space)
  9. Don't Waste My Time (New Extended Version) (Paul Hardcastle)
  10. Taking It Straight (Original Version) (Cori Josias)
  11. Taking It Straight (Dub Version) (Cori Josias)
[Disc 4]
  1. We Are Family (Album Version) (Sister Sledge)
  2. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Album Version) (Barry White)
  3. The Glow of Love (Long Version) (Change)
  4. The Finest (Special Version) (Sos Band)
  5. Where Is the Love We Used to Know (12" Version) (Delegation)
  6. What Do I Do (Dance Version) (Phil Fearon & Galaxy)
  7. Why (12" Mix) (Carly Simon)
  8. What You Won't Do for Love (Long Version) (Bobby Caldwell)
  9. Sueno Latino (Paradise Edition) (Sueno Latino)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ben Liebrand

Love Ben Liebrand ?

Be first to know about Ben Liebrand merch.
Your Cart
0 items