Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Light Asylum

Vinyl Record

Light Asylum Vinyl Record
Light Asylum

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description


Track List
  1. Hour Fortress
  2. Pope Will Roll
  3. Ipc
  4. Heart of Dust
  5. Sins of the Flesh
  6. Angel Tongue
  7. Shallow Tears
  8. At Will
  9. End of Days
  10. A Certain Person

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Light Asylum

Love Light Asylum ?

Be first to know about Light Asylum merch.