Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lilacs & Champagne

Vinyl Record

Lilacs & Champagne

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Everywhere, Everyone
  2. Lilacs
  3. Nice Man
  4. Sensations
  5. Battling the City
  6. Corridors of Power II
  7. Babbling Brooke
  8. King of Kings
  9. Laid Fucking Back
  10. Moroccan Handjob
  11. Midnight Creeper
  12. Listener X

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Lilacs & Champagne

Love Lilacs & Champagne ?

Be first to know about Lilacs & Champagne merch.
Your Cart
0 items