LEMURIAN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Lone LEMURIAN Vinyl Record
Lone LEMURIAN Vinyl Record

LEMURIAN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Lone's classic debut album 'Lemurian' gets the deluxe re-issue treatment courtesy of Magic Wire and R&S. Originally released in 2008. It returns in 2015 re-mastered by Matt Colton, with new artwork from Konx-om-Pax and on vinyl for the very first time.

Track List
  1. Koran Angel
  2. Cali Drought
  3. Interview at Honolulu
  4. Banyan Drive
  5. Green Sea Pageant
  6. Girl
  7. Orange Tree
  8. Maya Codex
  9. Atoll Mirrored
  10. Sea Spray
  11. Under Two Palms
  12. Lens Flare Lagoon
  13. Borea
  14. Buried Coral Banks
  15. Phthalo Blue
  16. Sunken
  17. Minor Suns

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Lone

Love Lone ?

Be first to know about Lone merch.
Your Cart
0 items