Markus Schulz World Tour has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Markus Schulz World Tour

Markus Schulz World Tour

Disc 1

1. San Andreas Soundlab - Hollywood Boulevard 
2. Markantonio & Roberto Capuano - T4 (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) 
3. Markus Schulz Feat. Jarren - Carry On
4. Omnia & IRA - the Fusion (Markus Schulz Los Angeles 12’ Reconstruction)
5. Marcel Woods & W&W - Trigger 
6. Markus Schulz With Wellenrausch - Silence To The Call ( Scream Tour Edit )
7. Khomha - Days Gone Bye 
8. Cosmic Gate - Crushed 
10. Yura Moonlight - Harrier 
11. Skytech - Whats Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) 
12. Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Markus Schulz Edit)
13. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Mr. Pit Remix)
14. Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings 
15. Mr. Pit - It Is What It Is (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
16. Morvan - Kiss Of A Muse (Lence & Pluton Remix vs Wellenrausch Remix) 
17. Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
18. Khomha - The Dark Knight 
19. Beat Service - Fortuna 
20. Markus Schulz Feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix)

Disc 2

1. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota - Doors Open 
2. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) 
3. Dalino Ercole - Profundo 
4. Audien - Eventide 
5. Rex Mundi - Menice (Markus Schulz Edit) 
6. Andro V - Lonely World (Allesandro Remix) (Markus Schulz Bog Room Reconstruction) 
7. Skytech - No Need For Words 
8. Markus Schulz Feat. Fiora - Deep In The Night 
9. Arnej - The Second coming 
10. M.I.K.E. - Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs Revero Club Edit) (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
11. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line 
12. Stone N Forward - Sugar (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) 
13. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Broning - Relict (Basil O’Glue & Styller Remix) 
14. Markus Schulz - Soul Seeking 
15. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache 
16. NIFRA - Dark Harbour (Markus Schulz Edit) 
17. Aerofoil vs E&G - One World (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
18. Khomha - Dejavu 
19. Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.