merchbar gold supplier
Matisyahu SPARK SEEKER Vinyl Record
Matisyahu SPARK SEEKER Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth album from the Jewish Reggae artist. This bold studio album finds the one-of-a-kind vocalist and songwriter exploring uncharted territory with help from an expansive cast of collaborators. Since first emerging on the international stage in 2005, Matisyahu has established a reputation for transcending boundaries- from the stripped-down roots reggae of the gold-certified Live at Stubb's to the trippy ministrations of the Grammy nominated Youth to the polished pop eclecticism of Light. Then, in 2010, he returned to the venerable Austin venue that introduced him for Live at Stubb's, Vol. II, demonstrating that all of his travels had only strengthened his connection to his musical bedrock. Selling over 2 million albums worldwide, it was a whirlwind half-decade journey, one that earned Matisyahu a place in pop culture at large.

Track List
  1. Crossroads (feat. J Ralph)
  2. Sunshine
  3. Searchin
  4. Buffalo Soldier (feat. Shyne)
  5. Fire of Freedom
  6. Bal Shem Tov
  7. I Believe in Love
  8. Breathe Easy
  9. Summer Wind
  10. Live Like a Warrior
  11. Tel Aviv'n
  12. King Crown of Judah (feat. Shyne and Ravid Kahalani)
  13. Shine on You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Matisyahu

Love Matisyahu ?

Be first to know about Matisyahu merch.
Your Cart
0 items