Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Maya Jane Coles

COMFORT Vinyl Record

Maya Jane Coles

COMFORT Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Comfort
  2. Easier To Hide
  3. Burning Bright ft. Kim Ann Foxman
  4. Dreamer
  5. Blame ft Nadine Shah
  6. Stranger
  7. Everything (ft. Karin Park)
  8. Fall From Grace (ft. Catherine Pockson of Alpines)
  9. Wait for You (ft. Tricky)
  10. When I'm In Love (ft. Thomas Knights)
  11. Take A Ride (ft. Miss Kittin)
  12. Come Home
  13. Lost In The City
  14. Keeper
  15. Over
  16. Protect Them
  17. Stand Still

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Maya Jane Coles

Love Maya Jane Coles ?

Be first to know about Maya Jane Coles merch.
Your Cart
0 items