Product Details

Track List
  1. Mirror
  2. Curse of the Gypsy
  3. Year of the Red Moon
  4. Heavy King
  5. Madness and Magik
  6. Galleon
  7. Cloak of a Thousand Secrets
  8. Orion's Sword
  9. Elysian
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Mirror

Love Mirror ?

Be first to know about Mirror merch.