Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$17.99 $19.99
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$17.99 $19.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
  1. New Error
  2. Rusty Nails
  3. Seamonkey
  4. Slow Match - Moderat, Paul St. Hilaire
  5. 3 Minutes Of
  6. Nasty Silence
  7. Sick with It - Frank "Eased" Dell�, Moderat
  8. Porc#1
  9. Porc#2
  10. No. 22
  11. Out of Sight

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Moderat

Love Moderat ?

Be first to know about Moderat merch.
Your Cart
0 items