Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Mr. Oizo

ALL WET Vinyl Record

Mr. Oizo

ALL WET Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ok Then
  2. Sea Horses (Feat. Tetanos
  3. Freezing Out (Feat. Peaches)
  4. Oiseaux
  5. Ruhe (Feat. Boys Noize)
  6. No Tony (Feat. Phra)
  7. End of the World (Feat. Skrillex)
  8. The One You Buy
  9. All Wet (Feat. Siriusmo)
  10. Chairs (Feat. Mocky)
  11. Your Liver
  12. Hand in the Fire (Feat. Charli XCX)
  13. Low Ink
  14. Goulag Drums
  15. Useless

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mr. Oizo

Love Mr. Oizo ?

Be first to know about Mr. Oizo merch.
Your Cart
0 items