• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    MARTES + UTOPIA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Murcof MARTES + UTOPIA Vinyl Record
    Murcof MARTES + UTOPIA Vinyl Record

    MARTES + UTOPIA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    There is no immediately apparent unifying sound to The Leaf Label. The imprint has a magnetic attraction to artists operating on the fringes, to startling hybrids and mercurial fusions. One finds Leaf in the places where electronic music, classical, jazz, pop, folk and rock meet-the places where the sparks are flying. In recognition of 20 years of loyal service to releasing beautiful noise, Leaf is reissuing ten landmark albums in limited editions. Most of the selected works have been out of print on vinyl for many years, and the choices have been driven in part via an online poll. They are spread across the years and begin to reflect the length, breadth and consistent quality of the labels output in that time. Of particular interest is the reissue of Murcofs 2002 masterpiece Martes. Across three discs, its resequenced with the original tracks from the subsequent Utopía CD, plus three rarities from the Martes era, in new, updated artwork.

    Track List
    1. Memoria
    2. Marmol
    3. Momento
    4. Maiz
    5. MO
    6. Mes
    7. Mir
    8. Mapa
    9. Minda
    10. Muim
    11. MFRelay
    12. Unison
    13. Ulysses
    14. Una
    15. Urano
    16. Ultimatum

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Murcof

    Love Murcof ?

    Be first to know about Murcof merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items