Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

No Ufo's

NU LP FOR RS Vinyl Record

No Ufo's

NU LP FOR RS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. PCM Track I
  2. Apocryphal Blues
  3. Seeing A Face Instead Of The Mask / Mirror Facing Mirror
  4. PCM Track II
  5. Prepared Remarks
  6. Sautenes In Amber
  7. PCM Track III
  8. Classic NU Shit
  9. Anthropomorphic Cloud Of Smoke
  10. Repeat The Phrase Until The Words Lose All Meaning

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert No Ufo's

Love No Ufo's ?

Be first to know about No Ufo's merch.
Your Cart
0 items