merchbar gold supplier
Phil Kieran SHH CD
Phil Kieran


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cut Copy Waste
  2. Playing with Shadows
  3. Blood of Barcelona
  4. World on TV
  5. Dirt
  6. R.E.S.P
  7. Raining for Old Friends
  8. Don't Look Far Away
  9. Bend It Bend It My Dear
  10. Past the Present Future
  11. Foot of the Hill
  12. Never Ending Mountain
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Phil Kieran

Love Phil Kieran ?

Be first to know about Phil Kieran merch.
Your Cart
0 items