Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


MAGNETICA Vinyl Record


MAGNETICA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Magnetica
  2. You Will Return
  3. Descarga Cuantica
  4. Duvido
  5. Arada
  6. La Plata
  7. Sol Clap
  8. Spark It
  9. Caruru
  10. La Callajera
  11. Muevelo Negro
  12. Aguas de Sorongo
  13. Painting Silhouettes

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Quantic

Love Quantic ?

Be first to know about Quantic merch.
Your Cart
0 items