Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Ras G

RAW FRUIT 3-4 Vinyl Record

$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only
Ras G

RAW FRUIT 3-4 Vinyl Record

$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hear U (MPC 2000XL) made in Uganda
  2. Wulu Riddim (MPC 2000XL)
  3. 2 Kushy (MPC 2000XL)
  4. Rawk'n (SP 303)
  5. Foreign Language (Sp 303)
  6. Keep It Crev (MPC 2000XL) feat. Giovanni Marks
  7. Tomita Kush (MPC 2000XL)
  8. Rap Life Interlude (Sp 303)
  9. Lovin... (MPC 2000XL)
  10. T.V. Party (Sp 404)
  11. Fa Shiro (MPC 2000XL)
  12. _G iz Us 7 (MPC 2000XL)
  13. Walk With Me feat. KhaiLL Sadiq (Sp 303)
[Disc 2]
  1. Ice...(SP 404)
  2. Spaceship On Cruise Control (MPC 2000XL)
  3. Bruce Leroy Glow feat. The Koreatown Oddity
  4. South Central Matrix (Demo Version) feat. KhaILL Sadiq
  5. Black Daffi's Revenge (Feat. Jeremiah Jae)
  6. ShiroFaceKillah
  7. Stoney O'Hara
  8. $10 Coffee Cake
  9. James Is the Father
  10. Spacebase Identification (feat. Kahil Sadiq)
  11. Vegan Soul Food
  12. Lincoln 2 Step (Tej 2 the Head)
  13. Got (Gear Games)
  14. Biscuit Tease
  15. Thehomiegotherincheck
  16. What Would Paul Mooney Say?
  17. The Green One (feat. Kahil Sadiq)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Ras G

Love Ras G ?

Be first to know about Ras G merch.
Your Cart
0 items