Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Rhythm & Sound

SEE MI YA Vinyl Record

Rhythm & Sound

SEE MI YA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. See Mi Yah
  2. Dem Never Know
  3. Rise and Praise
  4. Truly
  5. Lightning Storm
  6. Let Jah Love Come
  7. Boss Man
  8. Poor People Must Work
  9. Let We Go
  10. Free for All
  11. See Mi Version [Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rhythm & Sound

Love Rhythm & Sound ?

Be first to know about Rhythm & Sound merch.
Your Cart
0 items