Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


SONGS Vinyl Record


SONGS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro - Year 3000 Style
  2. Somebody To Love
  3. Pressure
  4. Skanker
  5. Love No More
  6. Opium
  7. Dirty Sexy
  8. Be Free
  9. Thunder
  10. Roll Da Beats [Old School Edition]
  11. Mek More Green
  12. Asda Car Park
  13. Whistle Crew
  14. M357

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rusko

Love Rusko ?

Be first to know about Rusko merch.
Your Cart
0 items