Saint Etienne

SO TOUGH Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Saint Etienne SO TOUGH Vinyl Record
Saint Etienne SO TOUGH Vinyl Record

SO TOUGH Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this album by the UK Electronic Pop trio. SO TOUGH is the second album by Saint Etienne. Released in 1993 it is the highest charting album by the trio, reaching #7 in the UK charts. SO TOUGH is another eclectic album from the group with samples used (mainly from British films and television) to link the songs together that feature electronic dance grooves, dub influences, a splash of folk music and their own brand of blissed out pop. The album features the classic singles 'You're in a Bad Way', 'Avenue' and 'Hobart Paving'.

Track List
  1. Mario's Cafe
  2. Railway Jam
  3. Date With Spelman
  4. Calico
  5. Avenue
  6. You're In A Bad Way
  7. Memo To Pricey
  8. Hobart Paving
  9. Leafhound
  10. Clock Milk
  11. Conchita Martinez
  12. No Rainbows For Me
  13. Here Come Clown Feet
  14. Junk The Morgue
  15. Chicken Soup

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Saint Etienne

Love Saint Etienne ?

Be first to know about Saint Etienne merch.
Your Cart
0 items