Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$13.49 $14.99
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$13.49 $14.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hlj ma
  2. Viltu Vitrast
  3. G a Tungl
  4. Stofnar Falla
  5. V gguDub
  6. S lhv rf, Pt. 1
  7. S lhv rf, Pt. 2
  8. K lan Mikla
  9. Hlj ma [Muted Remix]
  10. Viltu Vitrast [Opinberun Futuregrapher's Remix]
  11. G a Tungl [DJ Arfi Remix]
  12. Stofnar Falla [Subminimal Remix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Samaris

Love Samaris ?

Be first to know about Samaris merch.
Your Cart
0 items