Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


REMIXES Vinyl Record

Sebastian REMIXES Vinyl Record

REMIXES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Walking Machines
  3. Human After All
  4. Mylo
  5. Get Myself into It
  6. Camera
  7. We Danced Together
  8. Bossy
  9. Cheap and Cheerful
  10. Testarossa Autodrive
  11. Texas
  12. Fool for Love
  13. Still Remember
  14. Sexual Sportswear
  15. Golden Skans
  16. Happy Without You
  17. Tous Ces Mots

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sebastian

Love Sebastian ?

Be first to know about Sebastian merch.
Your Cart
0 items