merchbar gold supplier
Solo CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Back 2 Da Street
  3. Blowin' My Mind
  4. Cupid
  5. Heaven
  6. Xxtra
  7. It's Such A Shame
  8. He's Not Good Enough
  9. Another Saturday Night/Everybody Loves to Cha Cha
  10. Where Do U Want Me To Put It
  11. Keep It Right Here
  12. I'm Sorry
  13. Under The Boardwalk
  14. In Bed
  15. (Last Night I Made Love) Like Never Before
  16. Prince Street
  17. Holdin' On
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Solo

Love Solo ?

Be first to know about Solo merch.
Your Cart
0 items