merchbar gold supplier
Sos Band 3 CD
Sos Band 3 CD
Sos Band
Sos Band

3 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Can't Get Enough
  2. High Hopes
  3. Have It Your Way
  4. Your Love (It's the One for Me)
  5. Good & Plenty
  6. Looking for You
  7. These Are the Things
  8. You Shake Me Up
  9. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin')
  10. High Hopes (Edit)
  11. Good & Plenty (7" Version)
  12. Good & Plenty (12" Version)
  13. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin') (Special Version)
  14. Your Love (It's the One for Me) (Us 12" Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sos Band

Love Sos Band ?

Be first to know about Sos Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items