Sos Band


merchbar gold supplier
Sos Band
Sos Band


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2013 two CD collection. Featuring the voice of Mary Davis, The S.O.S. Band emerged in 1980 to score an R&B; #1 with their Tabu Records debut, 'Take Your Time (Do It Right)'. By mid-decade they were among the most successful self-contained R&B; groups on the planet, helped by an association with writer-producers Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis which resulted in hits like 'Just the Way You Like It', 'The Finest' and the much-revived 'Just Be Good to Me'. All their chart hits feature in this definitive collection, which assembles more than a decade's worth of S.O.S. Band dancefloor essentials for the first time in one place.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Just Be Good to Me
  2. S.O.S. (Dit Dit Dit Dash Dash Dash Dit Dit Dit)
  3. Take Your Time (Do It Right), Pt.1
  4. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin')
  5. Just the Way You Like It
  6. There Is No Limit
  7. Borrowed Love
  8. Weekend Girl
  9. What's Wrong With Our Love Affair
  10. Do It Now
  11. High Hopes
  12. For Your Love
[Disc 2]
  1. The Finest
  2. I'm Still Missing Your Love
  3. No Lies
  4. Tell Me If You Still Care
  5. Even When You Sleep
  6. You
  7. Do You Love Me
  8. Can't Get Enough
  9. Break Up
  10. No One's Gonna Love You
  11. Sometimes I Wonder
  12. Secret Wish
  13. S.O.S. [Reprise]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sos Band

Love Sos Band ?

Be first to know about Sos Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items