Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Strange Talk

CAST AWAY Vinyl Record

Strange Talk

CAST AWAY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cast Away
  2. Falling In Love
  3. Picking Up All the Pieces
  4. Another Day
  5. So So Lala
  6. Eskimo Boy
  7. Is It Real
  8. Take Me As I Am
  9. Climbing Walls
  10. Come Back Home
  11. Morning Sun
  12. Wanted (Dead or Alive)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Strange Talk

Love Strange Talk ?

Be first to know about Strange Talk merch.
Your Cart
0 items